House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lenore O.
Lenore O.
January 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Autumn came to meet our 9-month old Berner in advance, which helped us know we were leaving our baby in good hands. When we returned our puppy was happy to see us, but not neurotically so. That told us that she was happy and relaxed while we were gone. Thanks Autumn for taking care of our furry baby.

Autumn J.
Autumn J.
Carey W.
Carey W.
December 31, 2017
Verified Stay

It’s so nice to have an adult watch our pup. Autumn is very professional with her duties and I am very confident that I don’t need to check in every 20 minutes to make sure everything is okay. We will be issuing autumn again for sure!!

Autumn J.
Autumn J.
Johm M.
Johm M.
November 7, 2017

It's fair to say I feel like my pup Zena may love Autumn more than she love us! Every time Autumn comes over Zena goes crazy and cannot get enough love and attention from her, even after she is gone, my pup looks out the window hoping for her return. Autumn is a natural with all animals, she seems to have a way of connecting with animals like they are her own pets. I wouldn't ...

Autumn J.
Autumn J.

About Autumn

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for a walking buddy!

I am an independent, responsible young adult, and I have always had a heart for animals and I do as much as i can to involve myself with them! I am currently going to school to become a veterinarian and I have been working in the animal field for a couple years now. Currently work at a pet hospital in Fremont. I work a lot during the week but am available all day Sunday, Saturday ...

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.