Autumn E.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Autumn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Autumn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Autumn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Autumn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Deborah L.
Deborah L.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Autumn is a superb dog/house sitter. At the meet-and-greet she instantly established both a rapport with and command over our rather excitable pup. She took excellent care of the dog, sending messages and photos throughout the time. She was also house-sitting and the place was in perfect order upon our return. She is very personable, intelligent, and kind, with an obvious love of dogs. We would definitely want to schedule with her again.

Autumn E.
Nick B.
Nick B.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Autumn was great! My dog and cat both loved her and she sent several pictures throughout her time with my animals!

Autumn E.
Zack S.
Zack S.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s amazing!

Autumn E.

About Autumn

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced,Flexible, Professional

I am a full time stay at home mom. My son is almost 2 years old. We have 2 dogs of our own and are both very well behaved and up to date on all vaccinations. I will treat your pet like my own and spoil them with ample love and attention while you’re away. My home is their home. I will accommodate to any schedule or special requests you may have. My home ...

What Autumn would like to know about your dog

I would like to be informed on any health conditions or certain schedules you have in place. Does your dog have any tendency of aggressive behavior? I would also like to know if your dog is leash and or crate trained. Is your dog good with small children? I love all dogs and don’t have any specific preference when it comes to its breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Autumn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Autumn's Pets

Titan

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
4 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Harley

PitBull Mix
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Autumn watches your pet

I enjoy taking walks Downtown, Cleveland park, swamp rabbit trail, Paris mountain state park and also the conestee dog park. I am open to all suggestions or any familiar places you would prefer.

In Autumn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Autumn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.