Austin W.

Koolauloa, Hauula, HI

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Austin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Austin's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Austin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robert J.
Robert J.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Austin was amazingly wonderful, sent updates daily with a pic. Our old boy got to stay at home and get his required meds and exercise. Five plus stars!
Just sorry Austin and his wife are moving away, hope our next sitter works out this well!

Austin W.
Noelle S.
Noelle S.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Austin was great and I would definitely have him watch Mollie again. He was very communicative and sent updates to keep us posted on how our puppy was doing. You can tell he truly cares about your dogs well being. Their German Shepard was very sweet also. Thank you again Austin!

Austin W.
Jeffrey T.
Jeffrey T.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Austin responded quickly, he took care of our dog who is very anxious and stayed with him much longer than was expected. He kept us posted on what was going on and our dog seemed to like him. He was so helpful, my wife went into labor early and it was nice to know during that time our dog was in good hands!

Austin W.

About Austin

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caretaker for your Loved ones

Hello, my name is Austin and I am available for hire to dog walk, house sit, or dog sit in my home (for emergency short term stays). I currently have a 5 year gsd and he is very friendly, he is always looking for others to play with. I live with my wife who would talk care of our animals if I need to house sit for someone. I am willing to drive to dog ...

What Austin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Austin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Austin's Pets

Finnegan

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 11 months old, 85 lbs.

When Austin watches your pet

Beaches

In Austin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Austin's Neighborhood

Austin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.