Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Austin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Austin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jordan L.
Jordan L.
Mar 6, 2017

Austin Santos is a responsible, caring individual that not only loves animals but cherishes their well being. He would make a great dog sitter because he's very flexible with his schedule, accommodating to others and respectful to pets and their specific needs. He cares for dogs and the special place they hold in their owners' hearts. You will not be disappointed by his high level of compassion and care for your pet!

Austin S.
Austin S.

About Austin

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Outdoorsman + Canines = Friendship

I’ve always had a deep respect for animals, dogs being on the top because I simply grew up with these pups. They’re a common household and outdoor friend, and even when you feel like you are going through something rough they seem to just understand you in the ways that no one else can. They’re simple, only wanting nothing but love, and I guess it only gets complicated when they’re not ...

What Austin would like to know about your dog

A well-trained pup that knows where and when to potty is a major preference for me also if you dog is well-mannered and does not conflict with other pups/humans that would be a plus.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Austin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Austin's Pets

Cola

Jack Russell Terrier
16 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Austin watches your pet

I’m an outdoorsman, typical weekday include going to different parks and on weekends I travel to further areas of adventure that include parks but my activities include more mountains and the beach.

In Austin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Austin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.