Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Austin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Austin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Susie R.
Susie R.
May 20, 2015
Verified Stay

Great communication throughout the stay and Austin was super flexible working around our delayed return. We'll definitely use Austin again!

Austin J.
Austin J.
Daniel K.
Daniel K.
Mar 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Austin and co. took great care of Mikey. It sounds like he had a lot of fun and he came home healthy and happy.

Austin was easy to communicate with and make arrangements with!

Austin J.
Austin J.
Siiri M.
Siiri M.
Jan 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Ollie had a great stay with Austin! Austin was very flexible and quick to respond. We will definitely be using Austin for upcoming trips!

Austin J.
Austin J.

About Austin

17
years of experience
  • Austin Pets Alive! Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I’ll run with your dog!

I provide a great home. A lovely neighborhood. Plenty of space to run. I live right by the entrance to the east side of the board walk, and Zilker is only a car ride away! I try to keep your dog as active as I possibly can! We can follow whatever diet/exercise/schedule you prefer to maintain balance and consistency with what goes on at your home. Any questions? Please let me know!

Why ...

What Austin would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive tendencies towards other dogs? Certain diet? Certain schedule that goes on at home that I can follow? I'm here to help! Please let me know if you have any concerns of the dog riding in the car with me. Any car rides would strictly be just around the corner to drop off my son at school, or to Zilker park for play time. Maybe even an outdoor restaurant if the dog is well behaved.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Austin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Austin's Pets

Ollie

Alaskan Malamute
5 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Pippi

Pug
6 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.