Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aurora can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aurora can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Emmanuel A.
Emmanuel A.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent job! Perfect execution! Magnificent care! Impeccable service! Flawless communication! We finally found a sitter in the Peninsula area!

Aurora W.
Aurora W.
Alex G.
Alex G.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed a sitter ASAP and Aurora responded quickly. She was a excellent sitter, my dog Jasmyne had a great time!

Aurora W.
Aurora W.
Precious C.
Precious C.
Sep 30, 2018

Aurora is a great friend of mine who I've known for a while now. We have shared lots of the same passions in life! Including helping others, and their pets as if they were a part of our own family. Aurora has watched my dog (Teebo) several times because I know how much he loves her-and how trustworthy she is. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a passionate dog-sitter!

Aurora W.
Aurora W.

About Aurora

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, best care for your pets!

Hey there! I'm a nurse working part time currently. I'm looking to make extra money caring for your lovely pets. I have helped raise both large and small dogs for the past 11 years. I currently own a ShiChi named Biff :) At the moment I'm available Friday thru Sunday for doggy daycare. Boarding can be provided as well from Thursday to Sunday evenings. I am able to change my schedule to meet yours! I can ...

What Aurora would like to know about your dog

How well is your dog with other dogs? and Children? (I have a 10yo son)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aurora's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Aurora's Pets

Biff

Mixed and Shih Tzu
7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Aurora watches your pet

Around the neighborhood, the walk/run trail, and KIWANIS park for walking and fun activities.

In Aurora's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aurora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.