Audrionna K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrionna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Audrionna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Audrionna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

60
repeat clients
95 Reviews

Annie K.
Annie K.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

I left Goomba with Audrionna for four nights. Every day, I got awesome photos of Goomba having a total blast! Audrionna was super responsive, we had a great meet and greet and she was incredibly friendly.

Audrionna K.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrionna house sat our little shih tzu, who was suffering from a slipped disk. He had to be carried around, and his movement had to be severely restricted, which made for one annoyed little dog. Audrionna cared for him like a champ! She administered meds and made sure he didn't jump or become active, while still giving him lots of affection and cuddles. I can tell his condition is much improved since getting back in ...

Audrionna K.
Claire T.
Claire T.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrionna did a great job! She was very flexible with my chaotic and changing schedule which I greatly appreciated. She confidently took care of my dog, and my dog was very happy and relaxed with her. Will be booking again!

Audrionna K.

About Audrionna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full time dog mom

I have grown up with animals all my life and have a 4 year old Chocolate Lab and a 1 year old English Golden Retriever. I have raised both of my pups with my husband from puppies, so understand how to train from a young age. Our typical days consist of naps, park time, running or socializing around 3pm and a night walk. My 4 year old Antero loves his occasional runs in the am ...

What Audrionna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are dog friendly, great on/off leash, potty trained, any "chasing" habits and allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Audrionna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Audrionna's Pets

Antero

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

McKinley

Golden Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Audrionna watches your pet

I would take your pups on walks, hikes, dog parks really just depends what you will feel comfortable with. I would start with walks and on-leash activities until we got comfortable with each other and see where our comforts align.

In Audrionna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Audrionna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.