Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Audrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey did a wonderful job keeping our dog, Cooper. She sent us updates with pictures throughout his stay. We have never left our dog, and we were worried about him. She went above and beyond to make sure that he ate and felt safe in the thunderstorm. She has a very friendly dog who played well with our shy dog. My only regret is that she doesn’t live in Georgia so we could use ...

Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Lushana O.
Lushana O.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey is awesome! Responds quickly and takes excellent care of my baby!

Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Theresa A.
Theresa A.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey is awesome! My crazy Malinois just loves her house and she always sends me photo updates. I feel so at ease leaving my dog with her.

Audrey L.
Audrey L.

About Audrey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home & large fenced in yard

I know have a 11 month old female German shepherd, who is very friendly and loves others dogs and children.(as I have a 4 year old). I also have a old male black cat. He is very calm and ive seen my puppy play hard with him but he never bite or anything. He does have his claws. He has never went after a dog, instead he runs away to my neighbors house. He ...

What Audrey would like to know about your dog

Please let me know everything about your fur baby. As long as I know I can accommodate your pup to there needs and wear them out if there over excited.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Audrey's Pets

Syrie

German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.