Audrey D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Audrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Audrey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Audrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lana F.
Lana F.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! Audrey took great care on my precious pet. She provided updates, which was comforting. Would definitely request Audrey to watch my dog next time.

Thank you for the kind review, Lana! Yafor was super easy-going and a great playmate for Scrammy - he's welcome ...
Audrey D.
Athena L.
Athena L.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey was amazing and I could not have found a better sitter! I’ve been using Rover for almost 3 years now and I can honestly say that Audrey was the best out of all the sitters Otto has had. She made me feel so comfortable leaving Otto with her. She gives frequent updates and awesome IG worthy pictures! She also took Otto on SO many adventures that I may want her to adopt me ...

Thanks for the kind words, Athena! Otto was a little gentleman and such a fun adventure partner to have with ...
Audrey D.
Salle S.
Salle S.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Cody is a repeat customer for daycare with Audrey, but this was his first boarding experience. I have to tell you - she is simply fantastic. Received daily updates with pics or videos. She took him on hikes/trail runs through Forest Park, played in the sun and water at Cathedral Park, hung out at home with her and Scrammy, visited the dog park. This dog was so well looked after to the point I wasn't ...

Audrey D.

About Audrey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A WFH Friend & Fitness Pawtner

I am a mom to a social and active six year-old pup named Scrammy. I love spending time with dogs and taking them to do some of their favorite activities, such as going to the dog park, hiking/trail running in Forest Park, and swimming at Thousand Acre Park. You can check out some of my and Scrammy's adventures on Instagram at @ScrammytheDoge.

Since I work from home full-time, I have the flexibility to provide ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Scrammy

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Audrey watches your pet

We will walk/trail run through Forest Park, swim at Cathedral Park or Thousand Acre Park, and check out all the local dog spots such as Wallace Park, Couch Park, or The Fields.

In Audrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Audrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.