Aubrie W.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aubrie's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Lance W.
Lance W.
May 30, 2018

Our pets are our family and she took care of all 4 while we were on vacation. She did an outstanding job and I would recommend her to anyone.

Aubrie W.

About Aubrie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

LOVE all animals. 7+ years of exp.

Hey! My name is Aubrie, I am a 19 year old college student looking to expand my dog sitting career. Because of my 7 years of experience, I have dealt with all types of dogs and situations. Dogs love me. No matter the size or age, I am willing to provide any service your dog needs PLUS more :). Whether it is an afternoon walk or even overnight house sitting stay. I am very trustworthy and ...

What Aubrie would like to know about your dog

age, food routine, does he/she take any medication, favorite toy, and favorite activities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Aubrie watches your pet

walks/runs, fetch, tons of love and petting!

Aubrie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.