Aubrie C.

Aubrie C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrie can host 1 dog per night.
Aubrie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Keli B.
Keli B.
Nov 5, 2018

Aubrie does an amazing job with my dogs when they go to her house. She sends me photos/videos, answers any questions I have in a timely manner and I can fully relax on vacations knowing my dogs are in good hands. My dogs love her big backyard and being able to play with her dog. It's a plus that she's a stay at home mom, so she is around majority of the day. I ...

Aubrie C.
Aubrie C.
Caitlin H.
Caitlin H.
Sep 22, 2018

Aubrie has watched my dog Champ multiple times and I am very confident that she provided a loving and safe environment for him! He is a big cuddler and she is very sweet with him. He is always happy and excited to go here and happy when we pick up! Aubrie has a big heart for animals and will give a lot of love to any that are in her care.

Aubrie C.
Aubrie C.
Jody P.
Jody P.
Sep 22, 2018

I have known Aubrie for a very long time. I’ve seen her huge heart for animals. Her own rescues and her heart for fostering. Her house is a warm and wonderful place. I highly recommend her with your fur-baby. She has a great fenced in backyard and walking paths right by her house. Puppy paradise.

Aubrie C.
Aubrie C.

About Aubrie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM,large backyard,walks everyday

I grew up on a small farm in Illinois, and I have had animals since I can remember, especially dogs.
I’m currently a stay at home mom, so when your sweet pup stays with us I will be here 95% of the time.
We have a friendly 4 year old Pittie mix, Stella and I just adopted a puppy from the four I fostered recently with Angels 2 the Rescue, so there will be ...

About Aubrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Aubrie's Pets

Stella

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Aubrie watches your pet

In Aubrie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.