Aubrey N.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aubrey's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Aubrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Eirs S.
Eirs S.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubrey was great with Nala. Nala had a great time playing catch with her two dogs. Also loved getting pictures and updates. Will definitely keep her in mind when I need a dog sitter in the future.

Aubrey N.
Ellen E.
Ellen E.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubrey was great- she took great care of my puppy and tired him out! I liked that I got a map of where they went and pictures. I will define use her again!

Aubrey N.
Bobbie Jo M.
Bobbie Jo M.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubrey was great! She let me know how Indy was doing and her 2 dogs were good for Indy. I was glad she had some other dogs to play with! Also appreciated that Aubrey was flexible with drop off and pick up times. Thanks for taking great care of Indy!

Aubrey N.

About Aubrey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

Hey fur families! My husband and I absolutely love dogs, as we have 2 of our own. Cotton is a yellow Labrador Retriever and Tazer is a Husky/Retriever mix. I don’t know where I would be without them!

I’m an accountant so I have the flexibility to leave work when I need to to take my pups out. Early mornings, lunch time, and any time after 4:30, I am free to ...

What Aubrey would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Aubrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aubrey's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Golden Retriever and Siberian Husky
4 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Aubrey watches your pet

I can run or walk with your dog. I can take them to the dog park or just play outside in my yard with the multiple dog toys I have.

In Aubrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Aubrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.