Aubree & Josh H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubree & Josh can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Aubree & Josh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aubree & Josh's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Aubree & Josh is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Donna O.
Donna O.
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I think they were great. Good communication and pictures. Would use them again.

Aubree & Josh H.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleased with the care that our dog, Bear, received at Aubree and Josh's. In all the pics they provided he looked like he was having a lot of fun and really warmed up to them (which usually takes him months to do with new people).
Highly recommend their services!

Aubree & Josh H.
Karen G.
Karen G.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleased with the care that Zoe received at Aubree and Josh’s! I would recommend them to my friends and family who needed a loving environment for their pets!

Aubree & Josh H.

About Aubree & Josh

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time & large fenced yard

My husband Josh and I have always been dog lovers! We have a 4 year old yellow lab named Harley, who is mellow and gets along with every dog he meets! Josh has experience in dog obedience training. I have plenty of experience in play time, petting and cuddles! We have a HUGE securely fenced backyard and our home is 100% pet safe - your dog is welcome in all areas of our home, including ...

What Aubree & Josh would like to know about your dog

Please disclose any behavior issues such as aggression, marking, or excessive barking/chewing habits. We also want to know how to make your dog most comfortable! Please share anything your dog loves or hates (scared of anything? favorite treats?).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Aubree & Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aubree & Josh's Pets

Harley

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 months old, 82 lbs.

When Aubree & Josh watches your pet

Our large backyard is the perfect place for a game of fetch! There are also many local trails close by. We also love to spend the later evenings cuddled on the couch.

In Aubree & Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubree & Josh's Neighborhood

Aubree & Josh's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.