Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Athia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Athia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover - Home full time

Nature lover with a small pom mix of my own have had two pom mixes since I was 5 years old. I am often outside or at parks, and enjoy spending time running or walking trails, and could always use more company. I am a student and at home full-time since I am currently online only. I have a passion to work in a field that I can help and care for others, I have ...

What Athia would like to know about your dog

I have no particular breed preferences, I would like to now any current or on going medical issues to protect my own and any other dogs, as well as the animals preferred veterinarian in case of emergencies. I would also like to know a general idea of any training styles or cue words to encourage at home behaviors and maintain consistencies for each pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Athia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Athia's Pets

Abby

Pekingese and Pomeranian
6 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Athia watches your pet

I live close to many city bike and walking trails which I enjoy myself, so I would often go on walks for anywhere from 15 minuets to an hour depending on the day and weather. Lincoln has so many nice parks and dog parks that a tour around the city would be a great warm weather activity. One of my favorite activities to do with my own pom is to take her on car rides, she is very excited and happy when we cruse around and sometimes drive through the country to see the scenery and enjoy farm smells, (mainly for her). It would be a pleasure to have the additional company and be able to help out another in need of care for their own furry family member.

In Athia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Athia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.