House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Aspen did great with my cat. He is shy but warmed up to her during her visits, and she took good pictures which showed him looking more comfortable. I trust her with Rocky and with taking care of my place while I’m away.

Aspen F.
Aspen F.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Aspen was so great with our dog!

Aspen F.
Aspen F.
Danika M.
Danika M.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lovely, sweet girl! I came home to a happy dog, so I couldn’t ask for more!

Aspen F.
Aspen F.

About Aspen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love making new dog friends! (:

Hello, my name is Aspen! I am 23 years old and I am looking for some part time jobs with dogs. I have always had pet dogs my entire life. I grew up on a farm which is where I found my love of all animals. I currently have a Dalmatian/pointer mix and a cat of my own. I am familiar with all kinds of breeds including: Dalmatian, golden retriever, greyhound, terrier, border collie ...

What Aspen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are certain things that could make a dog nippy. If he/she is good with other dogs. If there is anything special that I should know. I love all kinds of dogs no preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.