Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alice C.
Alice C.
November 13, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs loved Ashlynn and were very happy and content when I returned from an overnight trip. This was the first time I used Ashlynn and I will definitely hire her again. She sent a picture on her first visit which eased my mind. My dogs usually won't eat when I travel but they did with Ashlynn so I know they were very happy with her too.

Ashlynn D.
Ashlynn D.
Madison H.
Madison H.
October 11, 2017

What makes Ashlynn Davis special? What makes her a good pet sitter? We just moved in to our new home, she is our neighbor. We have an outside cat that both of us take care of. We have both put in time and effort to care for this sick, and skinny cat. This cat became pregnant. We both took turns caring for her. The kittens came. They stayed at my house. We had to work ...

Ashlynn D.
Ashlynn D.
Amy  M.
Amy M.
May 9, 2017

Ashlynn was wonderful with our Mollie and little JuJu Bug. Mollie is an older Lab with some health restrictions and Ashlynn was very patient and helpful with her. She even gave me some info with groomers and treats that helped her dog with his similar problems. JuJU is 2 years and is a mini Schnauzer with "attitude". Ashlynn was on time and did exactly what we had asked. She is sweet and you can tell ...

Ashlynn D.
Ashlynn D.

About Ashlynn

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I want to meet your best friend!

I am a previously employed veterinary tech at local veterinary hospitals and an ER vet hospital. I am an avid dog lover and currently going through licensure to professionally train dogs for the therapy program. I have always had a dog through life and have worked with all pets for 4 years in my career. I have experience watching neighbor's and family's pets both overnight and when they are at work. I have experience and ...

What Ashlynn would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against any pups! However, I would like to have a little info on personality and any preferences that your baby has that will help us get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashlynn's Pets

Crash

10 months old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.