Ashli R.

Ashli R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashli can host 1 dog per night.
Ashli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Mar 13, 2018

Ashli is great with dogs. She treats them as if they are her children. She makes sure all of their needs are met. She has a great attitude and is not easily angered. I would highly recommend Ashli to take care of any dogs.

Ashli R.
Ashli R.
Carmen B.
Carmen B.
Mar 13, 2018

Ashli is great with my dogs! I have two huskies that she's watched and they love her! Shes very knowledgeable about dogs and how to handle them. And she's a quick learner. If she doesn't know how to use a specific type of collar all you have to do is show her once and she's got it. You need a dog sitter/walker ashli is your girl!

Ashli R.
Ashli R.

About Ashli

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home full time.

I'm home full time so I have loads of time to give plenty of love and affection to your very important pets. As a dog owner myself, I know how important it is to really trust a person you leave your pet with. I can promise if you let me care for your dog, I would treat them as one of my own. I understand some pets may have a particular set of needs and ...

What Ashli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog gets along with other dogs and cats. If they're aggressive or have had any aggressive tendencies such as food or toy aggression. I also would like to know if a dog has special needs or medications. The kind of behaviors your pet does to signal needing to potty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashli's Pets

Simon

Dachshund and Poodle
4 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Benji

Greyhound and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 64 lbs.

Piglet

Shih Tzu
2 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ashli watches your pet

Depending on the dog, I can be whatever they need me to be. We can go on walks with more active dogs. We could always enjoy a nice cuddle on the couch while reading. I also have a ton of toys for any dogs to enjoy.

In Ashli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.