(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

AJ R.
AJ R.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great taking care of my pup! Would definitely recommend!

Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.
Bsrbara Z.
Bsrbara Z.
Mar 3, 2018

Ashley has been around dogs her entire life. She has always had a love for animals. She volunteered at a local zoo and pet sat for neighbors when she was in high school. She immediately rescued her best friend when she moved into her first own home. I would definitely recommend Ashley to sit for your dog if you want to be able to leave your best friend with someone who you know will love ...

Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Mar 3, 2018

I have known Ashley for over 10 years and she is very much a “dog person”. She has a ton of experience with dogs of all breeds and sizes. I have seen her care for huge Weimaraners, tiny dachshunds, puppies, and even cats (if you count that) so she’s doesn’t discriminate! She’s a responsible dog mom as well, her own dog is very well taken care of and is a super happy doggo.

Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of cuddles for you dog!

I have grown up with dogs always around. I see them as people and treat them as such. They will have great company with my friendly 6 year old cairn/terrier mix. My dog is a rescue so you can guarantee that we both make your pup feel well loved and comfortable. I do work full time so the dog would be confined to my apartment during the day, weekend sittings would be best, unless ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs or breeds
Crate trained
potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Dorie

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Live along the belt line so there will be daily walks there.

Dog park visits at Piedmont Park.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.