Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Warm and friendly runs/walks, care

My best buddy is a golden retriever named Khloe. She's the light of my life, but since I'm in college, I have no where to put all of my pet-loving energy...until now!
While I'm a full-time student, I'm free most weekdays after noon. My dog weighs around 65 pounds and is highly energetic, so I have no problems keeping a secure grip on walks with larger dogs or those who jump at a squirrels ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

- Breed, tendencies (ex. Tends to pull on leash while walking), allergies, anything the owner seems important to let me know.
-Preferences: mid to large sized dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

- I am a college athlete, so I can run with your dog, play fetch (frisbee, tennis balls), etc.
- I'll take your dog on a specific route if you have one, or we'll walk around the neighborhood and go to green spaces to play.
- If your dog is a puppy, I am good at teaching new tricks!

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.