Ashley W.

Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Melani B.
Melani B.
Nov 14, 2018

Ashley is the most kind and compassionate person I have met. Her work in the veterinary field as a receptionist and tech assistant has given her very valuable experience. Her expertise with rescue animals and pets is unparalleled. She treats every fur baby as if it were her own. She is mature, responsible, and thoughtful. You could not ask for a better care giver for your furry family members.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Carlie J.
Carlie J.
Nov 10, 2018

What makes Ashley such an amazing pet caregiver is that she treats any pet she cares for like they’re her own animals. Whether that’s going for car rides, having late night cuddles, or going to the dog park, she doesn’t just provide them with their basic needs, she provides them with a friend that they can trust and love while their own humans are away.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Senior, medical and special needs!

I’m an open pet sitting to try and make things work best for your pet and you! I have a super soft spot for those senior pups, I have experience with medical and special needs animals, I work currently in emergency vet medicine and have experience with all types of dogs. I want to make sure you feel comfortable in the care you receive and go above and beyond for your pup. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Apple

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Moose

Cat and Domestic Longhair
3 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We can go for walks or cuddle all day together, I’m open to making sure all days get what they need to be happy.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.