Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kelly W.
Kelly W.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She sent tons of updates and Ted has a blast!

Ashley W.
Laurel E.
Laurel E.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was an awesome dog sitter! She sent me a multiple pictures each day to reassure me they were having a great stay together. My pup came home happy tired, I know she got lots of play time and long walks. I definitely recommend Ashley and would book her again.

Thank you so much for everything Ashley!!

Ashley W.
Spencer E.
Spencer E.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Ophelia's stay with Ashley was amazing. Ashley sent us pictures frequently every day. She made sure to read up on the breed and took very good care of her. It wasn't an issue having to give her medication each evening either. I highly recommend Ashley, as she is thoughtful, dedicated, and a true professional.

Ashley W.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love pets of all shapes and sizes!

Not only do I have a 14 year old cockapoo back home in California but I also love walking, playing, and running with all pets. I'm a responsible 28 year old law student who effectively manages my time and I have the experience in multiple corporate and customer service industries to manage a variety of tasks including the management of a children's summer camp. I have my own apartment, can provide references if necessary and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what they are allowed to do in the house, what they are allowed to eat (and not eat), if they have any allergies, their energy levels, if they like to cuddle or run. And what the frequency of their meals and bowel movements usually are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

Any pet that I would host would go on walks, play fetch, go to the park or a trail, is allowed on the my furniture (according to what you do in your own home as well), run with me if they like to do that!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.