Ashley W.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

32
years of experience

((I ♥️ DOGS!!)) ur baby=my priority

Hi! Im Asha. Im currently available full time during the holiday seasons. Im willing to do what we can to provide your baby with all the love/care/attention they deserve and want, while trying not to disrupt their daily routines as much as possible. I love going for walks on the trails, or the dog park near my house, bathing them, playing outside in yard or whatever you prefer. Dogs are my favorite family ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, just not aggressive. Is your pup on any medications, any physical limitations or anything that you may feel important. If there are any allergies or if your pup is only allowed to eat your dog food, do you feed them table scraps or are they on a strict eating/drinking rountine. I can do whatever the "parents" prefer. I'm flexable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Winnie

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
13 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Ace

Pomeranian and Pug
6 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I will take them to the dog park located at Carnegie Park in Carnegie. The park is split up between 2 different fenced in areas as by the dogs weight. 30lbs or less is small dog only and the other is 30lbs or more. My dogs love going there and having fun with their friends! We will lounge around house and watch t.v and relax. Lol. We will go for walks in different places or areas near Carnegie. Will play catch or anything that the client loves to do. I don't mind anything! You tell me what your baby enjoys and i will make sure they get to do those fun things while you're gone, they completely forget the fact they aren't home.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.