Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jillian F.
Jillian F.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was so wonderful with my dog! She kept me updated each day with lots of pictures of all the fun activities they did. My dog was happy and had so much fun! I was so grateful for Ashley taking so good care of my dog.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Kerry C.
Kerry C.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was one of our first experiences with Rover and our puppy had an incredibly wonderful stay with Ashley. She let us meet her and her dog Zoey ahead of time and Chip was so excited to play with Zoey again, that he immediately wanted to run into their fenced in yard to play with Zoey. Chip came home tired and happy. Ashley and her husband clearly love dogs and we had peace of mind ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This place is doggy heaven! Big backyard, kiddie pool, and lots of toys.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time large fenced in yard

We just bought a house in norwood with a large fenced in yard. We have a almost two year old black lab who loves having other dogs over to play.

I am now home all day on the listed on my rover calender so can make sure your furry friend has lots of trips to the park and or walks and cuddles.

We have a one and half year old black lab Zoey who loves ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Zoey

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We will play catch in the back yard , go for walks around the neighborhood and if your dog likes to go swimming will go on an adventure

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.