Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She sent a lot of pictures and kept me updated on how things were going the whole time Piper was there. I definitely recommend her!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was an amazing pet sitter for my sweet fur baby and made sure to send me plenty of pictures, even some with them snuggling on the bed! I would 10/10 recommend her for anyone and would absolutely board my dog with her again (:

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley watched my foster puppy for me very last minute during my finals and was a literal life savor and he loveddddd her! She even sent updates which I loved. For sure someone I would ask to watch my dog again.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-Time Walker & Sitter!

Hi! I'm so grateful for your consideration to care for your fur-baby! I have two rescues of my own-- a three-year-old female German shepherd mix and a five-year-old male malinois. I have some experience in animal shelters and vet clinics, so I've had a little training in everything from grooming, scooping poo, administering medications, etc! I'm a work-from-home artist and dog sitter/walker, so caring for your baby is my full-time job! When your pup ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Does your pup have any special needs or allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
5 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

During doggy daycare, we can go on long walks at the park. We will enjoy playing with toys, getting belly rubs/ butt scratches, and just being spoiled all around!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.