Ashley W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$58
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a fantastic experience booking with Ashley! She was friendly, always responded quickly, and her dog Juice is a sweetheart. I received tons of photo updates, both from her directly and on her dog's Instagram page. I'll definitely book with Ashley again in the future and highly recommend her!

Ashley W.
Charles H.
Charles H.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was very good with our dachshund Schnitzel for his day with her own dog and another guest dog. She was pleasant to work with, and easy to connect with.

Ashley W.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Mar 19, 2019

Ashley has watched my dog Orion and he always has a great time! Her dog is great company for dogs of all ages! My 11 year old lab plays well with him and Ashley even plays games with the dogs! Would highly recommend!!

Ashley W.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard for running and romping

I have a 3 year old Beardie-Sheltie mix named Betelgeuse, but we call him Juice. He is our fur baby and I've been lucky enough to take him with me to work for the past 2 years.
Now that I am changing careers I'll get to be home with him most of the time and we are looking forward to making some new dog pals! We have a fenced yard shared with 3 other units ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they have any habits -chewing furniture, eating non-food items, counter surfing, resource guarding-or house training issues to be prepared for. I have no breed exclusions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Betelgeuse

Bearded Collie, Mixed, and Shetland Sheepdog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Daily on-leash walks to our neighborhood park, mid week or weekend hikes at Skyline or off leash adventures at Point Isabel park.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.