Ashley W.

Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michelle  W.
Michelle W.
October 24, 2016

Ashley has dog sat for my 2 pugs & 1 cat for 3 years now. Ashley is so loving, caring, and goes the extra mile to make my animals feel special. Ashley often brings them little treats and toys to play with. Ashley is very reliable and able to accommodate last minute requests. Ashley is willing to do whatever it takes to give great care to my fur babies. Last year right before I had ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ashley's Claws N' Paws pub

Hi, my name is Ashley. I work for Rockstar energy drinks in RVA. My family and I have 2 labrador retrievers Lucy and Georgia. They enjoy playing out back in there kiddy pool and playing with there soccer and tennis balls! Both dogs love water during the summer we take them to the beach and river. I occasionally take them to my parents home where they can run free on 5 acers. I have been ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Lucy

Labrador Retriever
2 years old, 60 lbs.

Georgia

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.