Ashley W.

Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active stay at home mom,Dog lover.

Hello, my name is Ashley. I am a stay at home mom and available and easily reachable 24/7. I have a passion to help animals. I have a 2 yr old and 2 fur babies of my own and volunteer for the local recues to help find homes and help pups get better. Your dog must be up to date on shots, i would not want to put any animals in danger that come ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Must be kid friendly, get along with other dogs, potty trained( if not i can help train for additional charge) and up to date on shots! I have a yorkie and a husky of my own so i love and understand small and large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Brodie

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Zora

Siberian Husky
6 months old, 28 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I have a big neighborhood beside me that we go on walks in the morning and afternoon and we love the bayview dog park and the bluffs and they will be loved get lots of belly rubs and treats!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.