House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was very sweet and so were her puppies. First time using Rover, and we will definately book again! Thanks girl!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Christina R.
Christina R.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley was awesome! Rhino loved staying with her and her fur family. She sent me daily updates (with pictures!) and was extremely flexible for dropoff and pickup. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter. Thanks so much Ashley!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your fur babies home away from home

Hi my name is Ashley! I am a college student and a die hard animal lover. I have had dogs throughout all of my life so I will always treat your babies like they're my own. I have a dog named Ginger and she is 6 years old. She is gentle, shy and the sweetest dog ever. She spends her days sleeping but when she meets another dog she loves playing with them. I also ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any anxieties, is scared of other dogs or aggressive towards them or people, potty trained and if they like to bite on furniture or anything really.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Ginger

Golden Retriever and PitBull Mix
7 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Goomba

Australian Cattle Dog, German Shepherd Dog, and Siberian Husky
11 months old, 43 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I am new to the area but I love taking my dogs on walks around the neighborhood, to parks and a small dog park in my neighborhood.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.