Ashley V.

Ashley V.

Jamaica Plain, Jamaica Plain, MA

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
22 Reviews

Julianne B.
Julianne B.
November 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Apologies for the delay!
Both Ashley and Garrett are awesome! I was tempted to say you guys were horrible so I could have you all to myself hahaha!

Thank you for taking care of my little babies. Loved the pics and the updates! Superstar puppy sitters!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Christina P.
Christina P.
February 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley and her fiance have now welcomed Jake into their home twice and each time I have come to pick him up he has been happy, energetic, relaxed, and visibly comfortable being loose with their dog Zeke. Jake has not always been comfortable around other dogs so it has pleased me to see that he has been able to interact and be himself. I am very happy to have found Ashley via Dog Vacay and ...

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Joshua R.
Joshua R.
January 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley and Garret were awesome, could not have been a smoother and more simple process. They were very understanding when our flight was delayed and we had to pick up a little later.

We received pictures daily and their pup Zeke is a great companion. Would ask them to sit again any day!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best pup care in JP!

Hello Pup Owner Friends!

We are two loving pet owners with one almost-4 year old mini poodle/aussie mix named Zeke, looking to pet sit and help him make some new doggie friends! We live on Jamaica Plain. There are two fenced in dog parks at our building, with plenty of room to run and play! I am a recent law school graduate with a flexible schedule, I am not working yet, and Garrett works ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


4 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.