Ashley T.

Ashley T.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ribin T.
Ribin T.
Aug 27, 2018

Ashley t loves animals. Always has. She especially loves dogs. She is a great person and great mother as well. She loves walking her dog or taking her on a run. She runs half marathons. I would totally trust her with any animal.

Ashley T.
Ashley T.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at home mom. Super energetic!

Dogs are such awesome companions who easily become a member of your family. I’ve grown up with multiple golden retrievers which my parents bred. It was such a cool experience, except when you had to let the pups go, after forming an attachment. I’ve owned a husky, and now enjoying every moment with my second German Shepherd, Koda. They are such loyal and lovable. My girls dress her up play with her while ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Their likes, and dislikes. Do they startle easily during a storm, or loud noises. Do they bond with children, and other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Koda

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I love running, I run half marathons. If your dog is up for it I’ll take him/her on a nice run. If they love walking, I live in farm country, so they will enjoy nice nature tours. My shepherd, Koda loves playing ball, I am on 2 acres of a partly wooded lot. There is plenty of places to explore in the back yard. I am a gardener, Koda helps me pull the tough roots out, and is always by my side while I weed. Plenty of sticks to go around, haha, and a little stream in the back.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.