Ashley S.

(7)
Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Carissa A.
Carissa A.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again Ashley did a really great job. I can tell she really cares about our animals. The house was also in good shape we got back as well. She’s good at keeping in contact and I trust her staying at our house.

Ashley S.
Carissa A.
Carissa A.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful with our dogs and our home. I could definitely tell a difference having her there with our dogs in their home rather than them staying at the kennel. They were relaxed and happy like we had never left. I also didn’t see any messes around the house. I will use Ashley again when we have to go away.

Ashley S.
Alan F.
Alan F.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley did a fantastic job of keeping my dog, Henry, safe and entertained while I was away on business travel. She took him for a walk every day even on cold days, and showed up exactly as promised-- I know because I have an electronic door lock.

Ashley sent me pictures throughout the week including one of my dog on her lap on the couch which to me is a great indicator that my dog ...

Ashley S.

About Ashley

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog wants to try the farm life

I am a young professional with a love for animals. I have a horse and live with him on a 17 stall horse farm. I love taking dogs to the farm to experience the farm life for a day or two! Its always a great time to see the city dogs get to see the horses, wildlife and take a fun hike through the back fields. I have been dog walking and house sitting for ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Breed and temperament

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Memphis

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 1 month old, 40 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I live on a 90acre horse farm! We have tons of trails and fields to explain and play fetch in.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.