Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was absolutely fantastic! She took such great care of Dierks and kept us up to date on his adventures. He came back tired and happy from his time playing.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Lainey H.
Lainey H.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did a great job yet again with mine and my friend’s pups! She went above and beyond by giving my dog medicine he needed, sending picture updates, and took them on short notice.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Christopher A.
Christopher A.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great!!! They kept me up to date on my puppies stay each evening when I was away and left me worry free!!! He will definitely be back when I have to go out of town again!!! Great great referral!!!!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Squeaky toys don't bother me

I am a stay at home mom, so I am usually home all day. I ACCEPT SENIOR LARGE DOGS (must be okay with small dogs and less active for safety reasons). I have had dogs my entire life. I also have 6 years of experience of dog sitting and 2 years of working at a pets hotel. I have even fostered dogs. Dogs inspire me to a be a better person. I know the struggle ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I do prefer dogs who are friendly towards other dogs. If there are chihuahuas or really small dogs that do not get along but like to stay in a kennel most of the day thats fine (I've had a chi who didn't like to be out much) as long as I can pick them up. No snippy, aggressive, or markers please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Thor

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Bijou

Pomeranian
3 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

First of all they will be able to make friends and have fun running around in an air-conditioned environment. I have plenty of toys for everyone to share. We take walks about 3-5 times a day and get let out back multiple times for the really little ones who can't hold very long or just like to run a bit around outside.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.