Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Lynae M.
Lynae M.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley and Andrew did a fantastic job with Max. He was battling an ear infection and they stayed on top of his meds and gave him plenty of TLC. We plan to use them every time we travel.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Soe A.
Soe A.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Hera had an awesome time with Ashley and her husband! I was so grateful that she was able to take her on such short notice! I was in the middle of moving apartments when I got my puppy and my old place was not very pet friendly. She takes amazing pictures of the dogs and sends them along with daily updates of how the stay is going. I would definitely recommend Ashley to anyone needing ...

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Cindy O.
Cindy O.
March 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful with my two dogs! She sent daily updates and lots of photos! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Squeaky toys don't bother me

I ACCEPT SENIOR LARGE DOGS (must be okay with small dogs and less active for safety reasons). I have had dogs my entire life. I also have 6 years of experience of dog sitting and 2 years of working at a pets hotel. I have even fostered dogs. Dogs inspire me to a be a better person. I know the struggle of having dogs and needing to travel or be gone from home so long ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I do prefer dogs who are friendly towards other dogs. If there are chihuahuas or really small dogs that do not get along but like to stay in a kennel most of the day thats fine (I've had a chi who didn't like to be out much) as long as I can pick them up. No snippy, aggressive, or markers please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Thor

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Bijou

Pomeranian
1 year, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.