Ashley S.

Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jed D.
Jed D.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great. She gave plenty of updates and sent a lot of pictures. When I picked Samson up he was very happy and I could tell he had been well taken care of.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Taylor N.
Taylor N.
Feb 24, 2018

Ashley took care of my beagle for the weekend, and she did a great job! I could tell Jake was well taken care of, and even sent pictures of him. Knowing Ashley works with animals for a living was very reassuring. Will be booking with Ashley again in the future!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Not a job when I enjoy it so much

Hello! I would love to provide for your fur babies! I have grown up with all types of animals. I am completing veterinary school so your babies are in the best of care when they are with me. I currently have 1 dog, 2 rats and 1 bird. I will do my best to provide for them while you are away. My past experience has also been in dog behavior and training so I know ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome! I’d like to know if they have any allergies, are on any medications, any special diet modifications, like any special toys, contact information for vet and family members, and anything you think is special to them! I want your furry family members to feel at home when your away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years, 9 mo. old, 63 lbs.


Australian Shepherd
9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I usually take dogs on walks, play with them inside and out, go for rides if they like them and do any special activities they like doing.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.