Ashley S.

Ashley S.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kendall B.
Kendall B.
Sep 6, 2018

Ashley is very responsible and reliable and would be a great person to watch your pets. I have seen firsthand how much Ashley loves and cares for her family's dog. I'm sure she will take great care of your pets and shower them with love!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll run 5+ miles with your dog!

Will treat your dog like they are my own, give them lots of love and care, and will follow all routines and restrictions given by the owner. I am a 24 year old professional that just moved to the Dublin area. I am available most evenings and weekends. I've had a yellow lab growing up and love playing/walking/running with dogs. I've volunteered at animal shelters and have experience with lots of different breeds ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.