House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley housr sat and took excellent care of my 4 furr babies! She was up every morning first thing playing with my pup petie out in the yard and making sure his day was full of exercise!! I love that she sends multiple pictures throughout the day every day... it is very nice to know that I can leave for multiple days and have my animals relaxed, loved and spoiled in their own home. Ashley ...

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing! She came for the meet and greet and my pups took to here within minutes! I knew she would be a good match. I love the check in process and the picture she sent while visiting my babies. Would definitely recommend her for any of your pet sitting needs! I’ve already booked her for our next adventure.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Mandy R.
Mandy R.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Ashley, she goes above and beyond taking care of our pups for us!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll come to you :)

Hello, my name is Ashley and I have over 10 years experience in home and pet sitting. I am a Certified VSA (Veterinary Support Assistant). I have always had dogs and cats in my life. I currently have two Cats; Bailey is our 11 year old Rag Doll and May ling is a 8 year Siamese that I rescued back in 2011. Growing up I had 2 dogs and one other cat. They were my ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I would like to know if they have any anxieties or fears such as separation anxiety, fear of loud noises, fear of certain shoes (yes, its a thing :)), fear of storms, if they enjoy long walks or several mini walks, etc. I also like to know their schedule. I try to make in home stays/visits as much like you being home as possible. I will stick to their sleep schedule, feeding schedule, and walking schedule as closely as possible. Also, if they have any signals. Such as; ear scratching (nervous habit), sitting at door ( need to go out), pacing (nervous habit), or any noises they make that may indicate them trying to tell me something.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.