Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley has done drop in visits for our cat, Ruby, a few different times now. I will without a doubt keep using her when we go out of town. She is prompt, sends photos, and she even brings in our mail for us. Couldn’t ask for a better person to look after my fur child!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Matt M.
Matt M.
Sep 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome with my pup!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Matt M.
Matt M.
Apr 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is awesome! She always takes great care of my pup. I will definitely continuing using her in the future.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

foster dog experience

I used to foster dogs with Austin Pets Alive, so I have experience with all sorts of breeds, I've fostered Pit bulls, Dachshunds, Chihuahuas, and a small puppy over the past 2 years.

I have hands on experience with:
Reactive and not dog-friendly dogs
canine diabetes
oral and injected medications
gentle leaders and easy walk harnesses.

I am also VERY up to taking care of cats and small animals/rodents. I have two cats, two ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

If I am house sitting for more than one night, I would prefer to bring my dog along, He is super friendly and lives in an apartment with a mean, territorial Chihuahua and a grumpy old cat without any issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Ashley's Pets

Castle

Great Dane and PitBull Mix
3 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Adonis

Chihuahua
9 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

MY dog is like my baby! I know that I would be distraught if something happened to him. I like to take my dog with me everywhere, whether it's an off leash hiking trail, shopping at The Domain, or just a stroll around the neighborhood. Your dog would be treated just like a member of the family!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.