Ashley S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Whitley W.
Whitley W.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley did a fantastic job taking care of my sweet pup while I was out of town! She sent me a ton of pictures of my pup on walks & exploring, which are two of his faves. I even ran into a little trouble with flight arrangements on the way home & Ashely was very accommodating & understanding. My pup was in excellent care & I will definitely be rebooking her in the future. Thanks ...

Ashley S.
Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
May 15, 2019

I have two energetic pit bull mixes, Murphy and Zelda. Ashley has been helping take care of my two pups as well as my two cats (Luna and Remy) for years. I travel often, sometimes gone for just the weekend and other times for a week or more. I trust her to walk, feed, and care for my dogs while I am away. Both of my dogs have specific meal time routines and certain toys ...

Ashley S.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover of Sylvan Avenue.

Hello, I’m Ashley! Need to get away? Or maybe injured and can’t take your cute fluff ball on the walk they desire? No worries! I’m located right on the edge of Downtown Dallas and able to walk, board and love all types of dogs in the Bishop Arts and Oakcliff area. I’ve grown up with dogs and cats of all sizes and loved every single bit of it. I’m familiar ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but would need to know if your pet has any conditions I need to know of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

Lots of walks since I live next to a park and the apartment I live in has a dog park with a obstacle course and a grooming area (so if your pet gets a little stinky I can clean them up if you’d like.)

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.