Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is so wonderful! My dog always comes home happy and exhausted. Ashley is a true dog lover and caretaker! She is simply the best!!!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Laura B.
Laura B.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Shauna D.
Shauna D.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is so awesome, she's willing to work with our crazy schedule and takes great care of our baby when we are away!!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

7
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Crazy Dog Lady in The Heights!

First of all, thank you for clicking on my profile! I am a crazy dog lady and have two rescues of my own named Billy and Smalls. They run our home, but are very sweet and friendly. They are a little rambunctious but again very friendly. I am currently dog sitting/walking full time, so I'd love to spend my time caring for your pet and spoil them rotten! My husband and I live in ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don’t discriminate against dog breeds or size! Bring them all on! Just let me know ahead of time if they have any special needs or if you'd like me to work on any training while we are out on our walk!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Smalls Michael

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Billy Heywood

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
3 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I love going on walks and live right off a walking trail and have a great dog park at my apartment.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.