Ashley S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great. Super friendly and her dog was super friendly with mine. I'd definitely have Finn stay there again.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Randale C.
Randale C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Ashley. She sent pictures and it looked like he really enjoyed her big back yard. Thanks for the great care!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Brady U.
Brady U.
Oct 22, 2018

Ashley has done an awesome job watching our dog for us. Every time we are close by or near her place our dog goes wild thinking we are taking him there. She has a very clean home with a huge fenced backyard with plenty of space to run free. 100% recommend using her!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1/2 acre of land, fun for everyone!

I stay at home and raise my kids while raising a dog too! I’ve had a dog by my side ever since I can remember. We want our children to be raised around animals, there is just so much to learn from them. Our very large fenced yard is perfect for dogs who like to run and play. We spend most of our time at home and can give attention to our doggy friends ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Active bigger dogs work well for us, but can also watch smaller ones too. Our dog loves to have friends come over that want to run and play with him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Chase

German Shorthaired Pointer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We live about 200 yards from the mountains so hiking and walking are frequent activities. We also have a small pond near our home, our dog loves to swim and yours is welcome to join if they’d like!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.