Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Jul 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was so kind & caring! It was so nice to know that my pups were in good care while we were away! She sent pictures and videos to keep me in the loop- couldn't have asked for better!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Ann-Marie R.
Ann-Marie R.
Jun 9, 2016

Ashley has a love for animals and understands how your pet is a big part of your family. She would be an excellent caregiver because of her caring, loving nature. She is honest, reliable, trustworthy and will provide great customer service for your pet. Ashley is a dog owner and I have been impressed watching her care for the love of her life. She will do an excellent job.

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
John G.
John G.
Jun 8, 2016

Ashley is all about dogs. She stops instantly at any moment to go and greet a dog-- she's that kind of person. She's also caring, passionate and patient which is observed through her as a friend and professional. All Ashley will ever give another canine is love and affection.

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

While human is away, dog will play

I am mom to a large dog whom I rescued at three months old. I have been around dogs my entire life, and have been caring for others' dogs for a few years before getting my own. I work in the medical field as a licensed & certified Occupational Therapy Assistant and only work as needed, so I have extra time to care for clients' dogs while they are away! I have participated in obedience ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's general preferences for daily routines, etc. I must also know any behavior tendencies/medical issues to watch out for, as well as any reservations with being housed with a 75 pound male dog throughout the day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Jagid

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

My apartment has a very large (shaded) dog park, as well as a nice private walking path that can be utilized throughout the day. My 3 year old dog will be a great companion for dogs who love to play! I live very close to multiple parks and dog-friendly beach accesses if appropriate for client's preferences. We also love to snuggle in this house!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.