Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Fred C.
Fred C.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family were great!! Cooper loved his stay!! As we drove away Cooper stared out back window whimpering! Crying out to his new friends!
Thanks Ashley!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley R. did a fantastic job of taking care of my elderly dog, Murphy. She made me feel very comfortable in leaving him with her during our “Meet & Greet”. Murphy takes meds daily and Ashley made sure that he received them every morning per my instructions. Since Murphy is elderly, Ashley was very attentive to his needs and behavior, making sure he rested inside when it was hot outside and by allowing him to ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great with Biscuit.

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Tech who LOVES animals!

Hi! I am a veterinary technician with 9 years of experience. I love all animals. I want you to know that I would love to watch your pets while you're worried free enjoying your time away from home. If your pet has an emergency, I am 2 miles away from my work where your pet(s) would get the best care right away! I can medicate your pet if needed. I love all sizes of ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your pet is:
1) pet friendly
2) Intacted/sterilized
3) needs medication/baths
I enjoy all pet breeds-small or large

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Millie

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Scout

Mixed and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.