Ashley R.

Ashley R.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Elena G.
Elena G.
Oct 8, 2018

You will not leave your dog in better hands! Ashley is really sweet and responsible. She will take great care of your pet with love and compasion. Go to the movies, relax or head to work without worries about your dog hapiness and well being.

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
C. L.
C. L.
Oct 6, 2018

Ashley is a great fur mommy to her own dog, and when I went out of town she took on the task of pet sitting my bearded dragon even though she had never interacted with the species before. Not many would be open to it but she followed all my instructions and would send me Dragon updates throughout my trip. It’s not easy leaving your baby behind scales or fur baby but it made ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Avinash P.
Avinash P.
Oct 5, 2018

Ashley has been the best dog sitter I’ve met in Miami. She is such a professional and her love for dogs makes it so easy for her to care for them. I was a bit skeptical the first time I had to leave my dog with her, but on seeing how my dog liked her immediately and how well she took care of him, I happily let her dog sit any time I’m ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-Big Yard

I am pet owner of a lovely maltipoo, Pelusa. She needs friends and dog sitting is a great approach. I will take care of your dog while you travel or any other reason. I'll take it to the park and exercise your baby! I'll feed them as you currently do, will give lots of love and probably teach them some tricks. I have a home with a big yard where she/he can hang out ...

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Pelusa

Maltese and Poodle
1 year old, 14 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.