Ashley R.

Ashley R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Jun 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is the best dog sitter I've ever had. She sends me a ton of pics and always let's me know what's going on. She truly treats my pup like her own. I always know Moose is in good hands when he's with Ashley! I highly recommend her to every one and every pup!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Oct 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Wow!! Ashley was an unbelievable host. Moose had a remarkable time. She sent tons of photos, videos, and updates. It was so comforting to know my pup was in a comfortable home, with an amazing couple, and an insanely cute dog. If I ever go out of town again, he's going right back here!! Thank you so much Ash!!!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Tyler O.
Tyler O.
Aug 31, 2016

Ashley is amazing with our family dog Rocky. She has pet sit for our family countless times and has always upheld a responsible work ethic. Ashley is very diligent about taking our dog out for long runs multiple times a day. She also takes care of our cat Sophie. She is an animal lover and would be perfect for Rover.

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ashley's Doggie Paradise

I am a huge animal lover. I have been rescuing and adopting animals since the age of 12. If you want your pet to be treated just as you care for them, then I am the pet sitter for you. Your pet will get lots of love, attention, and walks when staying in my home. I will be sure to always send lots of updates of your pet and keep you informed as much as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Jerry Garcia

Siberian Husky
3 years, 5 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.