Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Sep 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Thus is thr first time i gave used a dog sitter and I am very happy with the care and attention Ashley gave my 2 little dogs. She took care to ensure that they were safe, exercised and felt at home. She sent us updates and pictures regularly and I knew they were being treated well. One of mine is a puppy and constantly on the go and I could tell by the communications that ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Aug 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of my baby! Needed someone to watch him last minute for a few days but I am very particular on who watches him. Ashley and her dog Bailey were a perfect fit for him. She took him to the dog park and sent regular updates as well as pictures to assure me he was doing well. Would definitely bring him back to her again!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Aug 4, 2016

I've brought both my dogs, medium and small, to Ashley and they LOVE her and her sweet puppy! All I have to says is "wanna see Ashley?!" and they run to the door, ready to go see her! Her home is clean and she has a fenced in back yard for the puppies to play. I definitely recommend her!

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs welcome!

My name is Ashley and I'm a single 32 year old professional. My home is a calm welcoming place. I work 7:30-4:00 M-F which might be a routine that your dog is already used to! I have a split entry home that your dog will feel very comfortable in. I grew up with dogs and have had a few of my own as an adult. I also adopted an abused/neglected dog whom ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? (We frequent the dog park and could involve your dog in the visit)
Is your dog aggressive with any items?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Bailey

Labrador Retriever and Whippet
3 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

If your dog is well socialized they are welcome to come to the park with me (I will always ask for your permission). If the park isn't an option, we do a 1-2 mile walk around the neighborhood.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.