Ashley & Patrick B.

Ashley & Patrick B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley & Patrick can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Patrick were wonderful. They provided frequent updates about our dog every day and took him on all sorts of adventures. It was comforting to know our little guy was in such great hands while we were away!

Ashley & Patrick B.
Ashley & Patrick B.
Alice G.
Alice G.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Patrick were great! They sent tons of pictures, it gave me a lot of peace of mind to see how happy and relaxed Bruno was. They also agreed to give him his medication and take it easy on his sprained leg. He got their full attention, it felt like he had a vacation while I was away on business. I would definitely leave him with them again in the future!

Ashley & Patrick B.
Ashley & Patrick B.
Erin D.
Erin D.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Patrick were terrific! They sent lots of pictures and their yard was great for Rosco to run around in since he doesn’t have one at home. We didn’t worry for a minute when we were away and knew he was getting lots of love and attention! Thank you!

Ashley & Patrick B.
Ashley & Patrick B.

About Ashley & Patrick

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Warm happy home; fenced back yard

Honestly, we just love dogs! I'm a dental student adept in medical care of humans which translates well to taking care of--and loving all kinds of dogs. My Rover-certified fiancé Patrick is a law student who misses his family dogs dearly and therefore cuddles our Rover dogs during the day while studying between his classes.
We lead an active lifestyle in a quiet neighborhood aching for more dogs to walk through it. We've taken care ...

What Ashley & Patrick would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any quirks about your dog. Eg. is he/she afraid of anything? Favorite toy he/she cannot live without? What is a normal day like for him/her?
We love all breeds of dogs, but recently have fallen particularly in love with bulldogs.
**The only dogs we cannot accept are dogs that bark excessively.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley & Patrick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley & Patrick watches your pet

We will walk to the local park, or along Jamaica pond. We will play fetch, and tug of war, or just relax on the couch and cuddle while watching some Netflix. I will reinforce any training/tricks your dog is capable of (sit/stay/paw/roll) to keep his/her mind active.

In Ashley & Patrick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley & Patrick's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.