Ashley P.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Ruby B.
Ruby B.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Ashley! Ashley was very nice and took good care of my dog. She sent pictures and updates every day. She took her walking and played with her. She treated my baby like she was one of her own. I will definitely be using Ashley again soon.

Ashley P.
Thank you Ruby you’re so sweet. I enjoyed Ginger calmness and randomness as well. Turns out Ginger love to ...
Ashley P.
Felicity  B.
Felicity B.
May 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley was superb... She's calm, compassionate and patient with her two pets and my puppy. Her home was extremely clean, clutter and odor free.

I was extremely happy with the 7 days of care my puppy received. Her updates included videos and pictures. My dog did things for her that she would not do for me, go figure. If she was not home with the pets for a short period of time. She had video ...

Ashley P.
Felicity thank you so much! I enjoyed Dallas while she was here:) she reminds me so much of Camille when ...
Ashley P.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lakeside Dog Circle

I'm a shy and friendly, easy going dog admirer. I have my own two and have been a dog owner my whole life.

There will be plenty of playtime with me in my spacious fenced back yard. The front is safe too and quiet as ever, living by senior citizens with no go through traffic! All your dog needs is a bed, food, favorite toy, leash, and a kennel/crate.

I will walk your dog ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sean Paul

12 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.