Ashley P.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sylvia R.
Sylvia R.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of my dog and kept me updated the entire time which gave me great peace of mind.

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Isaac T.
Isaac T.
Dec 10, 2018

Ashley took care of my two dogs I have a 7 month old golden doodle and a 3 year old Pitbull mix. She was amazing ! She kept me updated every few hours a day I had to leave my dogs with her for about 8 days and they seemed to have a blast. She recorded every time she took them on a walk and sent me pics all the time! I would definitely recommend her !! :)

Ashley P.
Ashley P.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your pet like my own!

Ive had experience with dogs for more than 4 years. At first it was mostly friends and family but I had put an ad saying I can take care of dogs and from there I’ve been taking care of many pets from different people. I’m available everyday and anytime. I’m willing to go to your house and take care of your pet, board them, walk them anything that you would like me ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Perfect with any breed:)
Are they aggressive or timid?
Are they potty trained?
Do they get along with other dogs and people ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Puma

Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 45 lbs.

Lexi

American Pit Bull Terrier and PitBull Mix
2 months old, 5 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We have a lake in my neighborhood and we would take a walk down to the lake to see all the duckies and play and also have a hue park !

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.