Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Christina K.
Christina K.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great!! Loving and attentive!

Ashley O.
Madi R.
Madi R.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

My generally nervous dog had a great time at Ashley’s and came home looking very relaxed! She sent photo updates and was willing to give my dog her pill. Ashley was very accommodating and seems to really care for the dogs she watches. We would absolutely use her again next time we leave town!

Ashley O.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! My dogs were scared and by the time I picked them up, I could tell they got a lot of love! Thank you so much!!!

Ashley O.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- offer grooming

I have been taking care of pets my whole life. I got into the boarding and daycare feild when I was 18 at a boarding facility. I moved to working in a pet hospital to become a vet assistant. I took some time off. I then went into bathing and grooming which I did for 6 years. I am now a stay at home mother. I do grooming from my home; bathing, clipping and/or ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is the pet aggressive at all and if so when?
Is the pet potty trained? Have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Raider

Dachshund and Mixed
9 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I will walk however long they need can walk to the park.. If allowed will take to the dog park to play fetch and run around

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.