Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is amazing! We had to leave our new 11 week old puppy with her while we visited family. She sent us pictures and updates throughout the week, it gave me great peace of mind! She went above and beyond!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Corrie S.
Corrie S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We had never used Rover before and Ashley did great with our dogs. She let me take them over a few days before our trip so they could get used to her and her house. She was very easy to communicate with, open to any ideas I had and gave me updates when asked. She made me feel like our pups were in good hands which left us stress free during our trip. She was ...

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Let me preface by saying I did not know Ashley prior to using, we just got very lucky to stumble upon her profile. She's a wonderful choice for dog sitting. She took care of our very active puppy Finn. She sent us several pictures and updates throughout the process. It was clear she took good care of him as he was snuggled up in his "I trust you" nap position belly up in ...

Ashley O.
Ashley O.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with large fenced yard

My husband, Andy, & I are both dog lovers! We adore our two miniature dachshunds, Lola (9) and Scooby (7)!
We have been around dogs our entire lives. Both of our families have dogs that we get to board and puppy-sit often. Seriously, when we take family pictures we usually have more dogs than people!
We love taking care of different sizes and breeds of dogs. For example, we watch my sisters's St. Bernard and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Your dog will need to get along with my two miniature dachshunds and I will need to have their current vaccination records.
No breed preferences, I am happy to watch all different breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


9 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.


7 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We have a large fenced in yard that gives the dogs tons of room to play. There is also a park one block from our home that we walk through and play at. Your dog will never be alone and will always be on a leash while at the park or on a walk. Plus, they will never need to play alone since Lola and Scooby will be with!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.